Click here to watch the Virtual Tribute

Couvert $250

Register Here


Alice Schoenfeld
Jerusalem Humanitarian Award

Gabriel and Rebeka Boxer
Lev Tov Award

Julia Holtz | Michal Jungreis | Zachary Lyons
Chesed Leadership Award

Thank you to our Tribute Chairs, Co-Chairs,
and Committee members

Professor Ofer Merin
Director-General, SZMC

Professor Jonathan Halevy
President, SZMC

Dr. Howard Zvi Goldschmidt
President, National Board

Deborah Kestenbaum
President, Women’s Division

Rachel Wolf
Chief Executive Officer

Sam Tuchman
Chief Financial Officer

Morrie Libman
Director of Major Gifts

Sharon Goldwyn
Director of Institutional Advancement

Paul Jeser
Director, Western Region

Deborah S. Gold
Director, Southeast Region