Skip links

Contact Us

Innovative Medicine in the Heart of Jerusalem

Send a message

For security reasons we have removed our mailing address from the website. Please email rwolf@acsz.org if you would like to send us a check and need our address.

Get in touch

We’d love to hear from you.

We are here to answer any question you may have.

National Office

American Committee for Shaare Zedek Medical Center in Jerusalem

Phone : 212.354.8801
Fax: 212.391.2674
Email :national@acsz.org

Rachel
Wolf

Chief Executive Officer

Phone : 212.764.8116
Email: rwolf@acsz.org

Samuel Tuchman

Chief Financial Officer

Phone : 212.764.8057
Email: stuchman@acsz.org

Gregg Raderman

Controller

Phone : 212.764.8041
Email: graderman@acsz.org

Northeast Region

Phone : 212.354.8801
Email : NortheastRegion@acsz.org

Morrie Libman

Director of Major Gifts

Phone : 212.764.8060
Email: mlibman@acsz.org

Sharon Goldwyn

Director of Institutional Advancement

Phone : 212.764.8062
Email: sgoldwyn@acsz.org

Northwest Region

Email : NorthwestRegion@acsz.org

Paul Jeser

Director

Phone : 310.229.0915
Email: pjeser@acsz.org

Southeast Region

Phone : 954.571.2446
Email : SoutheastRegion@acsz.org

Deborah S. Gold

Regional Director

Office : 954.571.2446
Cell : 305.799.5619
Email: dgold@acsz.org

Sherri Siskin

Palm Beach County
Director of Major Gifts

Cell : (561) 906-7718
Email: ssiskin@acsz.org

Western Region

Phone : 310.229.0915
Email : WesternRegion@acsz.org

Paul Jeser

National Director of Major Gifts

Email: pjeser@acsz.org

Hope Zeitz

West Coast Director of Major Gifts

Email: hzeitz@acsz.org

Consultants

Rivkie Feiner

Email: rfeiner@fgs365.com

Israel

Shaare Zedek Medical Center

PO Box 3235 Jerusalem 91031 Israel

Phone : 02.666.6622
Email : rd@szmc.org.il
Website : www.szmc.org.il/eng